Access Keys:

St Brendan's Primary School and Nursery Unit, Moyraverty, Craigavon
St Brendan's Primary School and Nursery Unit, Moyraverty, Craigavon



Principal Mrs L French
Vice Principal Miss P McCooe


Early Intervention Support Miss E McGlone
  Mrs C Blaney


VP/SENCO/P2 Release Mr D Grimley


School Chaplain Rev. Fr Brian Fitzpatrick PP
Assistant Chaplain Sr. Rosemary


Nursery 1 Mrs C Judge
Nursery 2 Mrs C Corr
Primary 1 Mrs C. O'Hara/Miss C McDowell
Primary 1 Mrs R Mulholland
Primary 2 Mrs U Mallon/Mr D Grimley
Primary 2 Miss C McCluskey
Primary 3 Mrs K Graham
Primary 3 Mrs P McAtamney
Primary 4 Mrs G McAlinden
Primary 4 Mrs C Diamond
Primary 5 Miss S McCaffrey/Miss C McDowell
Primary 5 Mr D McCourt
Primary 6 Mr A Murphy
Primary 6 Mr K Rafferty/Mr D Grimley
Primary 7 Miss P McCooe/Mr D Grimley
Primary 7 Mr G O'Hara

Office Staff

Executive Officer Mrs A Brankin
Senior Clerical Officer Mrs R Rennie

Classroom and General Assistants


Nursery Miss F McKane
Nursery  Miss V Laverty
Nursery  Mrs L Hughes
Nursery  Miss R Harte
Primary 1 Miss C Quinn
Primary 1 Mrs C Russell
Primary 1 Miss C Towe
Primary 1 Miss O Corry
Primary 2 Miss S McMahon
Primary 2 Mrs C McAreavey
Primary 2 Miss M Kaplon
Primary 2 Mrs M McGurk
Primary 2 Miss J McVitty
Primary 3 Miss S Rutherford
Primary 3 Miss C McKeever
Primary 3  Mrs N McConville
Primary 3 Ms K Hughes
Primary 3  Ms M Conlon
Primary 4 Mrs R McMullan
Primary 4 Mrs C Kerr
Primary 4 Miss C Greene
Primary 5 Miss M McConville
Primary 6 Mrs O Mackin
Primary 6  Mrs C Cooney
Primary 7  Mrs J McDonald
Primary 7 Mrs C Thompson